Heron Ridge Golf Club 2973 Heron Ridge Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23456 757-426-3800 kyle@heronridge.com

Dear Participant:

The time has come to start planning and clearing your schedule for the Heron Ridge Invitational golf tournament. This years event will be held over the weekend of April 20th & April 21st and will be our 25th year!! 23102.

12

The level of competition is STRONG and we believe, have one of the most competitive Championship Flights in a Hampton Roads Golf Tournament. However, regardless of handicap, age, or gender the numerous flight options creates a very competitive environment for great players at many levels!

Make plans to join us once again for this great weekend of golf and thank you again for your past support.

We look forward to seeing you in the spring!!

Best, Kyle Kelly, P.G.A. Professional **Heron Ridge Golf Club**



TWO-PERSON TEAM COMPETITION

Saturday, April 20th & Sunday, April 21st, 2024

\$380 per Team

Includes:

- Green & Cart Fees (Sat. & Sun.)
- 1 Practice Round GF (4/15-4/19)
- Range Balls Saturday & Sunday
 - Cook Out & Beverages
 - Estimated \$10,000 + Prizes

Tournament will be Pre-Flighted

All Handicaps must be verified by P.G.A. Pro
 -Maximum of 8 stroke handicap differential
 -20.0 will be the max allowable index
 -Committee may make adjustments of handicaps as they deem fit.

Entry Deadline: Monday April 15th, 2024 or first 110 teams

Format
Saturday—Captain's Choice
Sunday—Better Ball

				FOR THE PARTY OF T	TERON RIDGE GOLF CLUB
Player One			GHIN#:	Player Two	GHIN#:
Address			City/St/Zip	Address	City/St/Zip
Phone #	Home		Work	Home	Work
Home Course				Home Course	
PGA Professional				PGA Professional	
CC#		CVC#	Exp	Email Address 1	
Check Enclosed	\$			Email Address: 2	

Driv Heron Ridge Golf Club Ridge Beach, Heron

INVITATIONAL **25TH ANNIVERSARY** HERON RIDGE GOLF CLUB VIRGINIA BEACH, VA **APRIL 20-21, 2024**

Former Champions:

- 2004 Joe Morton & Mike Hayes
- 2005 TJ McKinney & Mike Smith
- 2006 Ralph Knapp & Gary Briggs
- 2007 Joe Morton & Jason Copeland
- 2008 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro
- 2009 Joe Morton & Jason Roberson
- 2010 Mike Southworth & Bobby Bryant
- 2011 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
- 2012 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
- 2013 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher
- 2014 Jay Serrao & Billy Willard
- 2015 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro
- 2016 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher
- 2017 Joe Morton & Brian Amrhein
- 2018 Alex Lloyd & Bryce Cope
- 2019 Bill Willard & Jay Serrao
- 2020 Mike Sweeney & Steven Decker
- 2021 Alston Newsom & Austin Morin
- 2022 Mike Southworth & Kyle Zatt
- 2023 Mike Southworth & Kyle Zatt