Heron Ridge Golf Club

2973 Heron Ridge Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23456 757-426-3800 kyle@heronridge.com

Dear Participant:

The time has come to start planning and clearing your schedule for the Heron Ridge Invitational golf tournament. This years event will be held over the weekend of April 23rd & 24th and will be our 23rd year!

The level of competition is STRONG and we believe, has one of the most competitive Championship Flights in a Hampton Roads golf tournament. However, regardless of handicap, age or gender the numerous flight options creates a very competitive environment for great players at many levels!

Make plans to join us once again for this great weekend of golf and thank you again for your past support.

We look forward to seeing you in the spring!

Best,

Kyle[´]Kelly, PGA Professional Glen Pierce, PGA Professional **Heron Ridge Golf Club Virginia Beach, VA**

DESTINATIONAL TWO-PERSON TEAM COMPETITION
Saturday, April 23rd & Sunday, April 24th 2022
<i>\$350 per Team</i>
Includes:
 Green & Cart Fees (Sat. & Sun.) 1 Practice Round GF (4/18-4/22) Range Balls Saturday & Sunday Cook Out & Beverages (1 day) Estimated \$15,000+ in prizes & gifts
Tournament will be Pre-Flighted
-All players must have USGA Ghin # -Maximum of 8 stroke handicap differential -Committee may make adjustments of Handicaps as they deem fit.
Entry Deadline: Sunday, April 17th, 2022 or First 90 teams
<u>Format</u> SATURDAY—Captain's Choice SUNDAY—Better Ball

	ZOZZ		ZOZZ HERON RIDGE INVITATIONA	ATIONAL	HERON RIDGE GOLF CLUB
Player One	One		GHIN#:	Player Two	GHIN#:
Address	SS		City/St/Zip	Address	City/St/Zip
Phone #	#	Home	Work	Home	Work
Home	Home Course			Home Course	
PGA I	PGA Professional			PGA Professional	
CC #			CCV# Exp	Email Address 1	
Check	Check Enclosed	S		Email Address: 2	

Heron Ridge Golf Club 2973 Heron Ridge Drive VA Beach, VA 23456



HERON RIDGE GOLF CLUB VIRGINIA BEACH, VA **PRIL 23-24**,

- Former Champions: 2001 Ralph Knapp & Dave Corbin

- 2001 Raiph Khapp & Dave Corbin 2002 Chuck McKinney & Bob Ryan 2003 Tony Mitchum & Jeff Wolfe 2004 Joe Morton & Mike Hayes 2005 TJ McKinney & Mike Smith 2006 Ralph Khapp & Gary Briggs 2007 Joe Morton & Jason Copeland 2008 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro 2009 Joe Morton & Jason Roberson 2010 Mike Southworth & Bobby Bryant
- 2010 Mike Southworth & Bobby Bryant
- 2011 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
- 2012 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
- 2012 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher 2014 Jay Serrao & Billy Willard 2015 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro 2016 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher

- 2017 Joe Morton & Brian Amrhein

- 2018 Alex Lloyd & Bryce Cope 2019 Bill Willard & Jay Serrao 2020 Mike Sweeney & Steven Decker
- 2021 Alston Newsom & Austin Morin