Heron Ridge Golf Club 2973 Heron Ridge Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23456 757-426-3800 glen@heronridge.com

Dear Participant:

The time has come to start planning and clearing your schedule for the Heron Ridge Invitational golf tournament. This years event will be held over the weekend of April 22nd & 23rd and will be our 18th year of hosting this wonderful event.

The level of competition is STRONG and we believe, has one of the most competitive Championship Flights in a Hampton Roads golf tournament. However, regardless of handicap, age or gender the numerous flight options creates a very competitive environment for great players at many levels!

Make plans to join us once again for this great weekend of golf and thank you for your past support.

We look forward to seeing you in the spring!

Best, Glen Pierce, P.G.A. Professional Heron Ridge Golf Club Virginia Beach, VA



INVITATIONAL TWO-PERSON TEAM COMPETITION

Saturday, April 22nd & Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

\$350 per Team

Includes:

- Green & Cart Fees (Sat. & Sun.)
- 1 Practice Round GF (4/17-4/21)
- Range Balls Saturday & Sunday
- Cook Out & Beverages on Sunday
- Estimated \$15,000 in prizes & gifts

Tournament will be Pre-Flighted

 All players must have USGA Ghin #
 Maximum of 8 stroke handicap differential
 Committee may make adjustments of Handicaps as they deem fit.

Entry Deadline:

Sunday, April 16, 2017 or First 90 teams

Format
SATURDAY—Captain's Choice
SUNDAY—Better Ball

Phone Address Check Enclosed PGA Professional Home Course Work City/St/Zip Address Email Address: 2 PGA Professional Home Course Player Two City/St/Zip

Heron Ridge Golf Club 2973 Heron Ridge Drive VA Beach, VA 23456

INVITATIONAL HERONRIDGE GOLF CLUB VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

APRIL 22-23, 2017

Former Champions:

- 2000 Conlin Giles & Jay Fisher
 2001 Ralph Knapp & Dave Corbin
 2002 Chuck McKinney & Bob Ryan
 2003 Tony Mitchum & Jeff Wolfe
 2004 Mike Hayes & Joe Morton
 2005 TJ McKinney & Mike Smith
 2006 Ralph Knapp & Gary Briggs
 2007 Joe Morton & Jason Copeland
 2008 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro
 2009 Jason Robertson & Joe Morton
 2010 Mike Southworth & Bobby Bryant
 2011 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
 2012 Wes Smith & Matt Hopkins
 2013 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher
 2014 Jay Serrao & Billy Willard
 2015 Jeff Hawkins & Tony Mauro
 2016 Chris Tuttle & Jim Gallagher