2973 Heron Ridge Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Call the Pro Shop:
(757) 426-3800
  • Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
21 January 2020 - 28 January 2021
February 02, 2020
March 15, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 02:00pm - 10:00pm
    Spring Aeration    ::  Maintenance
March 16, 2020
April 07, 2020
April 18, 2020
April 23, 2020
April 25, 2020
April 30, 2020
May 01, 2020
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Chas Foundation    ::  Outside Outing
May 04, 2020
  • Monday, May 04, 2020 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    GET Solutions    ::  Outside Outing
May 07, 2020
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    TMBA    ::  Outside Outing
May 08, 2020
May 11, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Dick Moyer Open    ::  Outside Outing
May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    PGA Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
May 13, 2020
May 15, 2020
May 21, 2020
May 28, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    DWDE    ::  Outside Outing
June 01, 2020
  • Monday, June 01, 2020 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    LifeNet Health    ::  Outside Outing
June 02, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    La Concha Circle    ::  Outside Outing
June 03, 2020
June 05, 2020
June 09, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Sandler Center    ::  Outside Outing
June 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    US Open Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
June 25, 2020