2973 Heron Ridge Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Call the Pro Shop:
(757) 426-3800
  • Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
17 June 2018 - 24 June 2019
June 20, 2018
June 22, 2018
June 27, 2018
July 13, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 01:00pm
    VTCAby Glen Pierce  ::  Outside Outing
July 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 05:30pm
    The Open Par 3by Glen Pierce  ::  Par 3 Event
July 27, 2018
August 08, 2018
August 10, 2018
August 31, 2018
September 03, 2018
  • Monday, September 03, 2018
    Labor Dayby Glen Pierce  ::  Holidays
September 08, 2018
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018
    Club Championshipby Glen Pierce  ::  Member Event
September 29, 2018
October 08, 2018
  • Monday, October 08, 2018
    Columbus Dayby Glen Pierce  ::  Holidays
October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 08:30am
    Heron Ridge Fall Classicby Glen Pierce  ::  Public Events
October 27, 2018
October 31, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Halloweenby Super User  ::  Holidays
December 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Christmasby Super User  ::  Holidays
January 01, 2019
March 17, 2019