2973 Heron Ridge Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Call the Pro Shop:
(757) 426-3800
  • Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
19 February 2021 - 26 February 2022
March 17, 2021
April 02, 2021
April 06, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Master Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
April 09, 2021
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 08:30am - 02:00pm
    Special Olympics    ::  Outside Outing
April 17, 2021
April 22, 2021
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Atlantic Bay    ::  Outside Outing
May 10, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Dick Moyer Open    ::  Outside Outing
May 12, 2021
May 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    PGA Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
May 21, 2021
June 07, 2021
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    LifeNet Health    ::  Outside Outing
June 12, 2021
June 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    US Open Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
June 30, 2021
July 13, 2021
August 31, 2021
September 10, 2021
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Hoy Construction    ::  Outside Outing
September 11, 2021
September 20, 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    LivOn Foundation    ::  Outside Outing
September 24, 2021
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Star of the Sea    ::  Outside Outing
October 01, 2021
October 05, 2021
October 09, 2021
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021 08:30am - 05:00pm
    Heron Ridge Fall Classic    ::  Public Events
October 14, 2021
October 15, 2021