2973 Heron Ridge Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Call the Pro Shop:
(757) 426-3800
  • Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
16 June 2024 - 23 June 2025
June 20, 2024
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 08:00am - 02:00pm
    757 Seniors    ::  Outside Outing
June 22, 2024
June 26, 2024
July 16, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    The Open Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
July 27, 2024
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 - Sunday, July 28, 2024 08:30am - 03:00pm
    Courthouse Cup    ::  Member Event
August 19, 2024
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Equi-Kids    ::  Outside Outing
August 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 08:30am - 02:30pm
    Bow Creek Seniors    ::  Outside Outing
August 30, 2024
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Kellam HOF    ::  Outside Outing
September 06, 2024
  • Friday, September 06, 2024 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    VA Sports HOF    ::  Outside Outing
September 07, 2024
September 09, 2024
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fall Aeration    ::  Maintenance
September 13, 2024
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Hoy Construction    ::  Outside Outing
September 18, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Sandler Center    ::  Outside Outing
September 26, 2024
September 27, 2024
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Star of the Sea    ::  Outside Outing
September 30, 2024
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    VASS    ::  Outside Outing
October 01, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 08:00am - 05:00pm
    A.B.C.    ::  Outside Outing
October 05, 2024
  • Saturday, October 05, 2024 - Sunday, October 06, 2024 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Heron Ridge Fall Classic    ::  Public Events
October 10, 2024
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    TMBA    ::  Outside Outing
October 11, 2024
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    St. John's    ::  Outside Outing
October 18, 2024
October 28, 2024
October 30, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024
    Halloween    ::  Holidays
November 07, 2024
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 08:00am - 03:00pm
    757 Seniors    ::  Outside Outing
December 24, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Christmas    ::  Holidays