2973 Heron Ridge Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Call the Pro Shop:
(757) 426-3800
  • Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
19 May 2022 - 26 May 2023
May 19, 2022
May 20, 2022
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    YoungLife    ::  Outside Outing
June 03, 2022
June 06, 2022
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 08:30am - 02:30pm
    LifeNet Health    ::  Outside Outing
June 10, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    VA Masonry    ::  Outside Outing
June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    US Open Par 3    ::  Outside Outing
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    US Open Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
June 25, 2022
June 27, 2022
June 29, 2022
July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    The Open Par 3    ::  Par 3 Event
July 30, 2022
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022 08:30am - 02:30pm
    Courthouse Cup    ::  Member Event
September 10, 2022
September 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sandler Center    ::  Outside Outing
September 23, 2022
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Star of the Sea    ::  Outside Outing
October 01, 2022
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 - Sunday, October 02, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heron Ridge Fall Classic    ::  Public Events
October 07, 2022
October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    TMBA    ::  Outside Outing
October 14, 2022
October 21, 2022
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Special Olympics    ::  Outside Outing
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    HR/VBN Member-Member    ::  Member Event
October 31, 2022
  • Monday, October 31, 2022
    Halloween    ::  Holidays
December 25, 2022
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Christmas    ::  Holidays
January 01, 2023
March 17, 2023